Zebracadabra - Music for Guitar

Zebracadabra - Music for Guitar

  • £7.95
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

ABRSM Syllabus from 2009 Grade 2

17 original easy guitar solos by David Cottam.

This collection of original music for guitar contains charming, witty & entertaining pieces that are easy to play, instantly attractive & make ideal repertoire for the early guitarist.

Featured pieces are - Have a Habanera! & Well of Sighs - are set on the ABRSM Guitar Syllabus from 2009, plus 15 other delightful easy pieces.

Publisher: Alan Simmons Music