Time Pieces for Desc/Sop Recorder Vol 1

  • £10.95
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Time Pieces for Descant/Soprano Recorder is a two-volume anthology of well-crafted and idiomatic arrangements of music from the fourteenth century to the present day. The pieces are presented chronologically within each volume and all include the year in which they were written, so that you can map your journey through time! Invaluable source of further study and recital repertoire for Grades 1-5 contrasting styles, from Susato to Chopin and from Mozart to Prokofiev arrangements that practise the note ranges and keys of the early grades straightforward piano accompaniments.

Publisher: OUP Oxford