Cullum Jamie -  Catching Tales

Cullum Jamie - Catching Tales

  • £14.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Catching Tales was Jamie Cullum's much-anticipated follow-up album to Twentysomething, released in September 2005. This album-matching songbook arranged in sheet music format for Piano, Voice and Guitar features original material such as the single 'Photograph' as well as the excellent cover of Doves' track 'Catch The Sun' and timeless jazz standards such as 'I Only Have Eyes For You'.
  1. Get Your Way
  2. London Skies
  3. Photograph
  4. I Only Have Eyes For You
  5. Nothing I Do
  6. Mind Trick
  7. 21st Century Kid
  8. I‰۪m Glad There Is You
  9. Oh God
  10. Catch The Sun
  11. 7 Days To Change Your Life
  12. Our Day Will Come
  13. Back To The Ground
  14. Fascinating Rhythm
  15. My Yard