Time Pieces for Oboe - Vol.2

  • £8.25
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Time Pieces is an exciting series of repertoire which explores the wealth of music written from the 16th century to the present day. The pieces are presented chronologically within each volume and all include the year which they were written in. The 15 pieces in volume two include: Purcell 'Allemande', Tchaikovsky 'Land of Desolation, Land of Mists', Hindemith 'March from Let's build a town', Delibes 'Flower Duet', Bach 'Solo from the Easter Oratorio', Rutter 'A Gaelic Blessing'.