Cart 0
Time Pieces for Horn - Vol.2

Time Pieces for Horn - Vol.2


  • £825

12 composers including Mozart, Handel, Beethoven and Brahms Arr: Harris and Skirrow

CONTENTS: Ludwig van Beethoven: Scherzo and Trio from Septet Op. 20, Leonard Bernstein: Psalm 23 from Chichester Psalms, Johannes Brahms: Scherzo and Trio from Serenade no.1 in D Op.11, Gary Carpenter: Arioso for Albert, Giuseppe Concone: Andante Sostenuto, Claude Debussy: Ballet from Petite Suite, Iain Hamilton: Aria, Op. 14 No. 1, George Frideric Handel: La r̩jouissance and La paix, Engelbert Humperdinck: Evening Prayer from 'Hansel and Gretel', Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Contredanse en Rondeau from Divertimento in F, Camille Saint-SaÌÇns: Romance in F, Op.36, Georg Philipp Telemann: First Movement (Triste) from Bassoon Sonata in F m.

Publisher: ABRSM Publishing Ltd

We Also Recommend