Time Pieces for Clarinet Volume 3

Time Pieces for Clarinet Volume 3

  • £8.95
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Author: Ian Denley

13 composers including Bach, Mozart, Tchaikovsky and Reger Arr: Denley

The third part of this series takes the student to grades 4 and 5. Pieces include; Tchaikovsky's Andante Cantabile and Fable No.9 by Muczynski.

CONTENTS: Johann Sebastian Bach: Sarabande, from Suite in E Flat, BWV 819/3, Henk Herman Badings: Siciliano, from Reihe Kleiner KlavierstÌÎ_cke, Alban Berg: Menuett in F, Johann Friedrich BurgmÌÎ_ller: Ballade, Op. 100 No. 15, Georges Friboulet: Les Jeux de Guiiillaume from Gestes et Sentiments, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Adagio fÌÎ_r Glasharmonika, K.356, Robert Muczynski: Fable No. 9, from Fables, Op.21, Sergei Prokofiev: March, from Music for Children, Op.65 No.10, Sergei Rachmaninov: Solo, from Symphony No.2, Op. 27, Max Reger: Fast zu keck (Almost too cheeky), Richard Strauss: Du meins Herzens Krí_nelein from Schlichte Weisen, Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Andante cantabile, from Quartet in D, Op. 11, Craig Wagner: Menuetto e Trio, from Sonata in B flat, Op. 1.