Time Pieces for Bb Saxophone Vol. 2

Time Pieces for Bb Saxophone Vol. 2

  • £8.25
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

13 composers including Bach, Mozart, Beethoven and DvorÌÎ́k, Arr: Denley


Exam syllabus information: Soprano Sax AB (NEW) : 4 - 5 [ends: 2017] Tenor Sax AB (NEW) : 4 - 5 [ends: 2017]

CONTENTS: Johann Sebastian Bach: Sinfonia from Cantata No. 156, BWV 156, Ludwig van Beethoven: Allegro molto from Serenade Op. 25, Lennox Berkeley: Prelude No. 2 from Six Preludes, Op. 23, Georges Bizet: Orchestral solo from L'arlí©sienne, Suite 1, AntonÌÎ_n DvorÌÎ́k: Two Little Pearls, Julius Fucik: Entry of the Gladiators, Op. 68, Witold Lutoslawski: March from Three Youthful Pieces, John McLeod: New Age Tango, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Menuetto e Trio from Symphony No. 25, K. 183, Henry Purcell: Rondeau and Dance for the Haymakers from The Fairy, Maurice Ravel: Pavane pour une infante dí©funte, Dmitri Shostakovich: Clockwork Doll from Six Children's Pieces, Op. 69, Kurt Weill: Tango-Ballade from The Threepenny Opera.

Publisher: ABRSM Publishing Ltd