Saxophone Mosaics Book 1 (Trinity)

Saxophone Mosaics Book 1 (Trinity)

  • £10.45
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Author: Mower/Rae

Printed Music

Saxophone Solo

Trinity Mosaics for Saxophone Books: 42 solo pieces by Mike Mower and James Rae. This collection of pieces for the saxophone has been compiled to provide each aspiring performer with an entertaining, varied and challenging selection of graded pieces. Each piece is intended to stand on its own as a short concert piece and the more advanced pieces are suitable for inclusion in the solo performance sections of GCSE, A Level and International Baccalaureate music examinations.

Publisher: Trinity College London