Piano Time Jazz Book 1

Piano Time Jazz Book 1

  • £10.95
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Author: Pauline Hall

Printed Music

8 composers including Bullard, Duro, Blackwell and Hall

Piano Solo

Easy piano pieces.

CONTENTS: David Blackwell: City express, Saturday stroll, Alan Bullard: Friday night rag, Living it up, Paul Drayton: Street parade, Window shopping, Stephen Duro: A story book romance, Hey, Lawdy!, Tea for one cha-cha, Peter Gritton: Creepy crawly, Pauline Hall: Brown jug boogie, Bus stop blues, Coconut calypso, Cowboy blues, Lollipop rock, Mexican fiesta, The sloop 'John B', Fiona Macardle: Cheeky Charlie, Driving force, Homework blues, Hop, skip and jump, Marching in again, Sherbet fizz, Tango for starters, Temper tantrum tango, Tick tock boogie, Roderick Skeaping: Come on and boogie, Got a new car!, Somewhere that's sunny.

Publisher: OUP - Oxford University Press