Microjazz for Guitar Solo

Microjazz for Guitar Solo

  • £7.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

No longer in print.

Microjazz is a world famous series of music for study, for teaching and especially for fun, composed by the inimitable Christopher Norton.

Collections of easy, graded pieces in various modern styles - blues, rock, jazz, rock n roll. Designed for use with young players, but great fun for adults too!

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes