Cart 0
A First Book of Guitar Solos

A First Book of Guitar Solos

Oxford University Press

  • £1050

Trinity Syllabus Guitar (Plectrum) Grade 1

A collection of 30 pieces arranged for guitar by John Gavall. Pieces include: Carulli 'Allegretto In C', Carcassi 'Prelude in A minor', and a selection of 28 other delightful first pieces for the guitar, from simple classical pieces to arrangements of traditional folk tunes from around the world.

Publisher: OUP Oxford

We Also Recommend