Cart 0
Alicia Keys - The Element of Freedom

Alicia Keys - The Element of Freedom

Faber Music

  • £1499

The official album-matching songbook to The Element of Freedom by Alicia Keys, arranged for voice and piano with guitar chord boxes. The 2009 CD release by this soulful R&B songstress features 13 songs, including the massive single Empire State of Mind and her duet with Beyonce, Put It In A Love Song.
  1. Distance And Time
  2. Doesn't Mean Anything
  3. Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down
  4. How It Feels To Fly
  5. Like The Sea
  6. Love Is Blind
  7. Love Is My Disease
  8. Put It In A Love Song
  9. That's How Strong My Love Is
  10. This Bed
  11. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
  12. Un-thinkable (I'm Ready)
  13. Wait Til You See My Smile

We Also Recommend